Rose Gold Sunset and Yellow Light

beauty

“I Can Fly
You had me caged up like a bird in mid-summer
You saw me waiting I was crazy on fire waiting to fly
I Can Fly

I had bright wishes in the summer, I was bathing in sunlight
I was painting in the garden like a ghost in Mid-July
Running fast from something with my eyes wide like
Saucers spinning in the sun

I had a dream that I was fine
I wasn’t crazy, I was divine”

IMG_7177beautyIMG_7155 copy.jpgI’m in love.

Oh wait, something relevant.

I am in love with vanilla skies ( and vanilla for that matter ),

yellow and pink, gold shades and lights, empty streets, sunsets and life.

Contrast is my signature style. I love mixing sporty items with classy ones, opulent with junkie, designer with vintage.

Today I’m wearing my favorite shade of yellow, which I call “Sunset Bvd. Yellow“,

on these Marni at H&M shorts and American Apparel socks, rose gold Alexander Wang Sweater, Gucci horsebit loeafers and Louis Vuitton Montsouris backpack.

I love these Gucci loafers so much, because they are very classy, timeless style of shoes, but are very easy to wear being made of rubber.

When I feel like wearing nice shoes and also move around by bike, these are my go-to style.

I’m off on my bike now, back to chasing clouds.  X giphy

Leave a comment